• Baader Bank

    Analyst Volker Bosse
    Phone
    +49 89 5150 1815
    Email
    volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Analyst Paul Bonnet
    Phone
    +44 20 7996 2257
    Email
    paul.bonnet@baml.com
  • Bank Vontobel

    Analyst Rene Weber
    Phone
    +41 58 283 77 57
    Email
    rene.weber@vontobel.ch
  • Citi

    Analyst Mauro Baragiola
    Phone
    +39 02 8906 8703
    Email
    mauro.baragiola@citi.com
  • Credit Suisse

    Analyst Mischa Roelli
    Phone
    +41 44 333 05 83
    Email
    mischa.roelli@credit-suisse.com
  • Hammer Partners

    Analyst Matteo Radaelli
    Phone
    +39 348 8206050
    Email
    matteo.radaelli@hammer-partners.com
  • Kepler Cheuvreux

    Analyst Jon Cox
    Phone
    +41 43 333 6607
    Email
    jcox@keplercheuvreux.com
  • MainFirst

    Analyst Gian Marco Werro
    Phone
    +41 43 888 6157
    Email
    gianmarco.werro@mainfirst.com
  • Morgan Stanley

    Analyst Edouard Aubin
    Phone
    +44 20 7425-3160
    Email
    Edouard.Aubin@morganstanley.com
  • Octavian

    Analyst René Saner
    Phone
    +41 79 506 2475
    Email
    rene.saner@octavian.ch
  • Oddo

    Analyst Fehmi Ben Naamane
    Phone
    +33 1 44 94 56 14
    Email
    fehmi.ben-naamane@oddo-bhf.com
  • Santander

    Analyst Rebecca McClellan
    Phone
    +44 207 756 5447
    Email
    rebecca.mcclellan@santandercib.co.uk
  • UBS

    Analyst Joern Iffert
    Phone
    +41 44 239 1639
    Email
    joern.iffert@ubs.com
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank

    Analyst Marco Strittmatter
    Phone
    +41 44 292 3564
    Email
    marco.strittmatter@zkb.ch

Related Information

These sections might also be of interest to you:

Key Figures

Our Share

Annual Report 2017

Contact Information