• Baader Bank

    Analyst Volker Bosse
    Phone
    +49 89 5150 1815
    Email
    volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Analyst Lorenzo Margiotta
    Phone
    +44 20 7995 6966
    Email
    lorenzo.margiotta@bofa.com
  • Deutsche Bank

    Analyst Matt Garland
    Phone
    +44 (20) 754-51898
    Email
    matt.garland@db.com
  • Exane BNP Paribas

    Analyst Jaafar Mestari
    Phone
    +44 203 430 8427
    Email
    Jaafar.Mestari@exanebnpparibas.com
  • Goldman Sachs

    Analyst Daria Fomina
    Phone
    +44 20 7552 0438
    Email
    daria.fomina@gs.com
  • Hedgeye

    Analyst Brian P. McGough
    Phone
    +1 203-562-6500
    Email
    brian@hedgeye.com
  • Kepler Cheuvreux

    Analyst Jon Cox
    Phone
    +41 43 333 6607
    Email
    jcox@keplercheuvreux.com
  • Morgan Stanley

    Analyst Edouard Aubin
    Phone
    +44 20 7425-3160
    Email
    Edouard.Aubin@morganstanley.com
  • Morningstar

    Analyst Jelena Sokolova
    Phone
    +31 20 311 90 94
    Email
    jelena.sokolova@morningstar.com
  • Octavian

    Analyst René Saner
    Phone
    +41 79 506 2475
    Email
    rene.saner@octavian.ch
  • Oddo

    Analyst Fehmi Ben Naamane
    Phone
    +33 1 44 94 56 14
    Email
    fehmi.ben-naamane@oddo-bhf.com
  • RBC Capital Markets

    Analyst Manjari Dhar
    Phone
    +44 0 20 7002 2111
    Email
    manjari.dhar@rbccm.com
  • Santander

    Analyst Rebecca McClellan
    Phone
    +44 207 756 5447
    Email
    rebecca.mcclellan@santandercib.co.uk
  • Stifel

    Analyst Simone Lechipre
    Phone
    +33 1 7098 3968
    Email
    simon.lechipre@stifel.com
  • UBS

    Analyst Joern Iffert
    Phone
    +41 44 239 1639
    Email
    joern.iffert@ubs.com
  • Vontobel

    Analyst Pascal Furger
    Phone
    +41 58 283 77 25
    Email
    pascal.furger@vontobel.com
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank

    Analyst Gian Marco Werro
    Phone
    +41 44 292 35 64
    Email
    gian.marco.werro@zkb.ch

Contact Information