• Baader Bank

    Analyst Volker Bosse
    Phone
    +49 89 5150 1815
    Email
    volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
  • Bank of America Merrill Lynch

    Analyst Paul Bonnet
    Phone
    +44 20 7996 2257
    Email
    paul.bonnet@baml.com
  • Bank Vontobel

    Analyst Rene Weber
    Phone
    +41 58 283 77 57
    Email
    rene.weber@vontobel.ch
  • Citi

    Analyst Mauro Baragiola
    Phone
    +39 02 8906 8703
    Email
    mauro.baragiola@citi.com
  • Credit Suisse

    Analyst Patrick Laager
    Phone
    +41 44 334 6076
    Email
    patrick.laager@credit-suisse.com
  • Deutsche Bank

    Analyst Charlie Muir-Sands
    Phone
    +44 20 754 75749
    Email
    charlie.muir-sands@db.com
  • Hammer Partners

    Analyst Matteo Radaelli
    Phone
    +39 348 8206050
    Email
    matteo.radaelli@hammer-partners.com
  • Kepler Cheuvreux

    Analyst Jon Cox
    Phone
    +41 43 333 6607
    Email
    jcox@keplercheuvreux.com
  • Mainfirst

    Analyst Johannes Braun
    Phone
    +49 69 78808 223
    Email
    johannes.braun@mainfirst.com
  • Morgan Stanley

    Analyst Edouard Aubin
    Phone
    +44 20 7425-3160
    Email
    Edouard.Aubin@morganstanley.com
  • Octavian

    Analyst René Saner
    Phone
    +41 79 506 2475
    Email
    rene.saner@octavian.ch
  • Oddo

    Analyst Matthias Desmarais
    Phone
    +33 1 44 51 88 83
    Email
    mdesmarais@oddo.fr
  • Santander

    Analyst Rebecca McClellan
    Phone
    +44 207 756 5447
    Email
    rmcclellan@gruposantander.com
  • UBS

    Analyst Joern Iffert
    Phone
    +41 44 239 1639
    Email
    joern.iffert@ubs.com
  • Zürcher Kantonalbank

    Analyst Marco Strittmatter
    Phone
    +41 44 292 3564
    Email
    marco.strittmatter@zkb.ch

Related Information

These sections might also be of interest to you:

Key Figures

Our Share

Annual Report 2017

Contact Information